New album coming in 2015 featuring 8 new songs by Antony Harding....

Listen to a demo of the title track here


By the Yellow Sea by Antony Harding

- (This is Just) the Calm Before the Storm - By the Yellow Sea - Carrying a Lot of Blue - Walk With no Real Place to Go -

- A Heart Full of Happiness - Cold Cold Cheeks - Light This Love (and Watch it Burn) - Once You Had a Love (But the Love Refused to Grow) -

The new album, due out in 2015 - contact:

On tour in China September 2014: 19th Shanghai - 20th Beijing - 21st Changsha - 22nd Wuhan - 23rd Shenzhen - 24th Guangzhou (Pocket Records/SoundsGood).

Free song out now on Eardrumspop's Between Two Waves (Volume C)

New single out now on WWNBB - (This is Just) the Calm Before the Storm.